National Cancer InstituteU.S. National Institutes of Healthwww.cancer.gov
Center to Reduce Cancer Health Disparities logo

Meet the Staff

Sanya A. Springfield, Ph.D. | DIRECTOR    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6170
email: springfs@mail.nih.gov

Nelson Aguila, D.V.M. | DEPUTY DIRECTOR   View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6170
email: aguilah@mail.nih.gov

Mary Ann S. Van Duyn, Ph.D., M.P.H. | ASSOC. DEPUTY DIRECTOR FOR INTEGRATION   View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6165
email: vanduynm@mail.nih.gov



Disparities Research Branch

Lionel L. Bañez, M.D.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-7009
email: banezll@mail.nih.gov


Precilla L. Belin, Ph.D., M.A., M.C.H.E.S.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6182
email: belinpl@mail.nih.gov


Elizabeth Perruccio, Ph.D.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6178
email: perruccioem@mail.nih.gov


Tiffany Wallace, Ph.D.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-5114
email: wallaceti@mail.nih.gov

Huweida Shariff-Addo  
phone: (240) 276-6251
email: shariffha@mail.nih.gov



Diversity Training Branch

Peter Ogunbiyi, D.V.M., Ph.D. | CHIEF    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6176
email: po43t@nih.gov


Behrous Davani, Ph.D.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6098
email: behrous.davani@nih.gov


Alison Lin, Ph.D.
   View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6177
email: linaj@mail.nih.gov


Carmen P. Moten, Ph.D., M.P.H.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6181
email: cmoten@mail.nih.gov


John Ojeifo, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6186
email: OjeifoJo@mail.nih.gov


Yolanda F. Vallejo-Estrada, Ph.D.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-5187
email: yolanda.vallejo-estrada@nih.gov

Anil Wali, Ph.D.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6183
email: walia@mail.nih.gov

Paul Ebohon   
phone: (240) 276-7608
email: paul.ebohon@nih.gov

Susan Macharia   
phone: (240) 276-6256
email: machariasn@mail.nih.gov


Integrated Networks Program   

Mary Ann S. Van Duyn, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.D., L.D. | LEAD
phone: (240) 276-6165
email: vanduynm@mail.nih.gov


Brenda Adjei, Ed.D., M.P.A.   View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6185
email: adjeiba@mail.nih.gov

Carlene Neil-Allman
phone: (240) 276-6255
email: neilallc@mail.nih.gov



Performance and Evaluation Core
Emmanuel Taylor, Dr.P.H., M.Sc. | LEAD    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6159
email: taylorem@mail.nih.gov


Jason Liu, Ph.D.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6253
email: liuj9@mail.nih.gov


Fred Snyder
phone: (240) 276-6246
email: fsnyder@mail.nih.gov


Tonya Webb
phone: (240) 276-5121
email: webbta@mail.nih.gov



Communications & Dissemination Core
Kristen Byrne, M.A.   
phone: (240) 276-5845
email: byrnekl@mail.nih.gov



Francis X. Mahaney, Jr.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6187
email: fm58q@mail.nih.gov



Administrative Core
Dionne Burt | CO-LEAD
phone: (240) 276-6174
email: burtd@mail.nih.gov


Janice Jeter | CO-LEAD
phone: (240) 276-6245
email: jeterj@mail.nih.gov


Molly Boyajian   
phone: (240) 276-6248
email: boyajianm@mail.nih.gov


Janine Winston   
phone: (240) 276-6254
email: winstonjs@mail.nih.gov



Updated: 11/12/14