National Cancer InstituteU.S. National Institutes of Healthwww.cancer.gov
Center to Reduce Cancer Health Disparities logo

Meet the Staff

Sanya A. Springfield, Ph.D. | DIRECTOR    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6170
email: springfs@mail.nih.gov

Nelson Aguila, D.V.M. | DEPUTY DIRECTOR   View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6161
email: aguilah@mail.nih.gov



Disparities Research Branch
Rina Das, Ph.D. | ACTING CHIEF   View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6184
email: dasr2@mail.nih.gov


Precilla L. Belin, Ph.D., M.A., M.C.H.E.S.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6182
email: belinpl@mail.nih.gov


Traci Mitchell    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6247
email: mitchetr@mail.nih.gov


Elizabeth Perruccio, Ph.D.   
phone: (240) 276-6178
email: perruccioem@mail.nih.gov




Diversity Training Branch
Peter Ogunbiyi, D.V.M., Ph.D. | ACTING CHIEF    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6176
email: po43t@nih.gov


Alessandra Bini, Ph.D.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6179
email: binia@mail.nih.gov


Alison Lin, Ph.D.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6177
email: linaj@mail.nih.gov


Carmen P. Moten, Ph.D., M.P.H.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6181
email: cmoten@mail.nih.gov


John Ojeifo, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6186
email: OjeifoJo@mail.nih.gov


Anil Wali, Ph.D.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6183
email: walia@mail.nih.gov



IOD Programs   
Mary Ann S. Van Duyn, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.D., L.D. | LEAD  View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6165
email: vanduynm@mail.nih.gov



Brenda Adjei, Ed.D., M.P.A.   View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6185
email: adjeiba@mail.nih.gov




Performance and Evaluation Core
Emmanuel Taylor, M.Sc., Dr.P.H. | LEAD    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6159
email: taylorem@mail.nih.gov


Jason Liu, Ph.D.   
phone: (240) 276-6253
email: liuj9@mail.nih.gov


Carlene Neil-Allman
phone: (240) 276-6255
email: neilallc@mail.nih.gov




Communications & Dissemination Core
Fahcina Lawson, M.P.H. | LEAD   
phone: (240) 276-6246
email: lawsonfp@mail.nih.gov


Honey Fisher, M.A.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6252
email: fisherhr@mail.nih.gov


Francis X. Mahaney, Jr.    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6187
email: fm58q@mail.nih.gov



Administrative Core
Dionne Burt | CO-LEAD
phone: (240) 276-6174
email: burtd@mail.nih.gov


Janice Jeter | CO-LEAD
phone: (240) 276-6245
email: jeterj@mail.nih.gov


Molly Boyajian    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6248
email: boyajianm@mail.nih.gov


Susan Macharia    View Bio
phone: (240) 276-6256
email: machariasn@mail.nih.gov


Huweida Shariff   
phone: (240) 276-6251
email: shariffha@od.mail.gov


Janine Winston   
phone: (240) 276-6254
email: winstonjs@mail.nih.gov



Updated: 05/07/13